Tea Dance at St George’s Monday 3 December

Tea Dance is back on Monday 3rd December at 2 pm, St George’s Church.

Parish Messy Church – Saturday 17 November

Parish Messy Church at St. Chad’s featuring “The Good Samaritan” 
on Saturday 17th November from 4 – 6pm.

St Cassian’s Bring & Buy Coffee Morning Saturday 17 November

St Cassian’s Bring & Buy Coffee Morning Saturday 17th November 10am-12noon

Café Chad Special – Monday 19th November

Café Chad Special event – Coffee Morning on Monday 19th November 9:15am – 12:30pm

Rachel Akers’ Licensing at St. Augustine’s, Dudley 6 December

A coach will be going from the parish for Rachel’s Licensing at St. Augustine’s, Dudley on 6th December

Parish Prayer Ministry Meeting Monday 12 November

Anyone interested or involved is invited to attend a Parish Prayer Ministry Meeting on Monday 12th November at 7:30pm at St. Cecilia’s

Quiz and Fish&Chip supper at St George’s Tuesday 13 November

Quiz and fish and chip supper at St George’s. Tuesday 13th November at 7pm

Parish Prayer – Wednesday 14 November

Parish Prayer Wednesday 14th November, 7.30pm-8.30pm at St Chad’s

Busy at St George’s Knit and Natter

St George’s Knit and Natter groups have been busy with all kinds of knitting

GDPR Parish Information

Please see attached the Parish GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) Policy and Privacy Notice for the PCC & Clergy of the Parish of Kidderminster East.