Taize Service Wednesday 23 January

A Taize service will occur at St Cassian’s Church on Wednesday 23rd January at 7:00 pm

Christmas Day 2018 Services

There are four Christmas Day services occurring across the parish, please see the post for more information

St Cassian’s Crib Service Christmas Eve

St Cassian’s is having a Crib Service on Christmas Eve at 5:00pm

Parish Longest Night Service Friday 21 December

Longest Night Service, Friday 21st December 7:30pm at St Cassian’s, Chaddesley Corbett

Carol Services Sunday 16 December

St Cecilia’s, St George’s and St Cassian’s are hosting carol services on Sunday 16th December

Messy Church St Cassian’s, Saturday 15 December

The next Messy Church event will be ‘Messy Advent’ at St Cassian’s Church on Saturday 15th December

St Cassian’s Bring & Buy Coffee Morning Saturday 17 November

St Cassian’s Bring & Buy Coffee Morning Saturday 17th November 10am-12noon

Alcester Victoria Silver Band Concert Saturday 3 November

Alcester Victoria Silver Band Concert at St Cassian’s Church 2:00pm

Messy Church Needs Help

Can you help at the next Messy Church event on 15th September?

AGMs & APCM – Dates & times

A reminder of dates / times for our Individual Church AGMs and APCM.