Parish Messy Church – Saturday 17 November

Parish Messy Church at St. Chad’s featuring “The Good Samaritan” 
on Saturday 17th November from 4 – 6pm.

Café Chad Special – Monday 19th November

Café Chad Special event – Coffee Morning on Monday 19th November 9:15am – 12:30pm

Light Party Wednesday 31 October St Chad’s

There will be a ‘Light Party’ on Wednesday 31st October at St Chad’s Church. 

Time of Prayer – St. Chad’s 23 September 2018

On Sunday 23 September, there will time a time of listening prayer prior to the Holy Communion service at St. Chad’s.

Café Chad Macmillan Coffee Morning Wed 26 Sept

Café Chad welcomes everyone to their Macmillan Coffee Morning for Cancer Support on Wednesday 26th September, 9:15 – 12:30

Toddler Groups Returning

St Chad’s and St George’s Toddler groups will be returning in September.

K.E.Y. returns from Summer Sunday 9 September

K.E.Y. (Kidderminster East Youth) are back after the summer break on Sunday 9th September 6-7:30pm

St Chad’s Summer Charity ‘Special’, Mon 13 Aug

St Chad’s Summer Charity ‘Special’ is raising money for Guide Dogs for the Blind and Medical Detection Dogs on Monday 13th August

Parish United Service Sunday 29 July

The Parish United Service is taking place at St Chad’s Sunday 29th July, meeting from 10:30am.

Cafe Chad’s Guide Dog ‘taster’ fundraiser, Wed 25 July

On Wednesday 25th July Cafe Chad are running a taster fundraiser in aid of Guide Dogs