Traidcraft Sale – 20 Jan & 3 Feb

There will be on the sale of current Traidcraft stock at St George’s on 20th Jan & at St Chad’s on 3rd February.

Christmas Day 2018 Services

There are four Christmas Day services occurring across the parish, please see the post for more information

Café Chad Christmas Hours

Café Chad Opening Hours over Christmas

St Chad’s Carol Service Wednesday 19 December

St Chad’s Church,  have their very own Carol Service taking place on Wednesday 19th December

Cafe Chad Christmas Special Wednesday 12 December

Cafe Chad Christmas Special is on Monday 12th December from 9:30am-12:30pm

St Chad’s Messy Christingle, Sunday 9 December

St Chad’s is having a Messy Christingle event, for all ages, Sunday 9th December 3.30pm.

Parish Messy Church – Saturday 17 November

Parish Messy Church at St. Chad’s featuring “The Good Samaritan” 
on Saturday 17th November from 4 – 6pm.

Café Chad Special – Monday 19th November

Café Chad Special event – Coffee Morning on Monday 19th November 9:15am – 12:30pm

Light Party Wednesday 31 October St Chad’s

There will be a ‘Light Party’ on Wednesday 31st October at St Chad’s Church. 

Time of Prayer – St. Chad’s 23 September 2018

On Sunday 23 September, there will time a time of listening prayer prior to the Holy Communion service at St. Chad’s.