Tea Dance at St George’s Monday 3 December

Tea Dance is back on Monday 3rd December at 2 pm, St George’s Church.

Quiz and Fish&Chip supper at St George’s Tuesday 13 November

Quiz and fish and chip supper at St George’s. Tuesday 13th November at 7pm

Busy at St George’s Knit and Natter

St George’s Knit and Natter groups have been busy with all kinds of knitting

St George’s Music for Services November 2018

ST GEORGE’S SERVICES NOVEMBER 2018

Pop up Cafe Wednesday 7 November

Pop up Cafe at St George’s Church is back on Wednesday 7th November!

St George’s Christmas Craft Fayre Saturday 24 November

St George’s Christmas Craft Fayre is coming up on Saturday 24th November from 1.30pm to 5pm.

United Service Sunday 4 November

This month’s sermon theme will finish with a United Service at St. George’s

Messy half-term event Tuesday 30 October

Parish Messy half-term event, Tuesday 30th October 10.00am – 12noon at St George’s Church.

St George’s Service of Dedication, Friday 19th October

All are welcome to St George’s Service of Dedication at 4:30pm on Friday 19th October

Parish Bereavement Service Sunday 21 October

Annual Parish Bereavement Service
 will take place on Sunday 21 October