Newsletter 2nd December 2018

Newsletter 2 December

Newsletter 25 November 2018

Newsletter 25 November

Pop-up Cafe Wednesday 5 December

Pop-up Cafe at St George’s Church is back on Wednesday 5th December

Pop up Cafe Wednesday 7 November

Pop up Cafe at St George’s Church is back on Wednesday 7th November!

Pop up Cafe @ St George’s Wednesday 3 October

Autumn has officially started and Pop up Cafe @ St George’s Church is back on Wednesday 3rd October

Newsletter 2 September 2018

Newsletter 2 September 2018

St George’s Pop Up Café Wednesday 5 September

St George’s Pop Up Café is back! Wednesday 5th September 2018, 12 noon to 2pm.

St George’s Pop Up Cafe Wed 1 Aug

St George’s Pop Up Café is back! Wednesday 1st August 2018, 12 noon to 2pm.

Newsletter 1 July 2018

Newsletter 1 July 2018

St. George’s Pop-up Café 6 June 12noon to 2pm.

We are looking forward to serving a summer menu of Ploughman’s Lunch. There is no charge but donations are appreciated.  Pop up Café is on the first Wednesday of each month.